The Shadow
The Shadow

A thrilling story of jealousy, betrayal and murder is told in this one-woman play
about a sister who is loving and kind, yet falls victim to the corruptive
powers of uncontrollable love and passion.

Both harrowing and powerful, this is a Market Theatre Scary not to miss

 

Dates:
Friday 24th October 7.30pm
Saturday 25th October 7.30pm
Thursday 30th October 7.30pm
Friday 31st October 7.30pm
Saturday 1st November 7.30pm
Thursday 6th November 7.30pm
Friday 7th November 7.30pm
Saturday 8th November 7.30pm
Thursday 13th November 7.30pm
Friday 14th November 7.30pm
Saturday 15th November 7.30pm
Thursday 20th November 7.30pm
Friday 21st November 7.30pm
Saturday 22nd November 7.30pm









All tickets are £11
£9 cons (Thursday only)

Book Tickets

Photos and Video Clips
Click Here to go back to main site